powered by FreeFind




The Indian Chamber of Commerce held it election Last Feb 19th. 11 Candidates made it as the new board for the Year 2008-2010. The 11 would meet soon to elect among them the officers and the directors of this incoming board. read more

This is the first time the board represents a mix of age, a mix of candidates from various backgrounds of businesses and including 3 members from the Multinational Indian companies who have invested in this country. Our congratulations.

FICCI New Board

(Seated L-R) Sangram Mohanty, Ram Sitaldas, M. Subramanian
(Standing L-R) Lai Chatlani, Kardy Lakhmani, Amar Daswani, Dilip Budhrani, Sachin Anand, Frankie Gangwani, Raaj Balani
Not in Picture: Vishnu Hathiramani

1. Mr. Ram Sitaldas   President
2. Mr. Vishnu Hathiramani   Immediate Past President/Ex Officio
3. Mr. Dilip Budhrani    Vice President
Chairman, Committee on Community Affairs
4. Mr. Lachman "Lal" Chatlani   Corporate Secretary
5. Mr. Fatomal "Frankie" Gangwani   Treasurer
6. Mr. Sangram Mohanty   Director for Public Affairs
Chairman, Committee on Resource
7. Mr. Sachin Anand   Chairman, Committee on Trade Relations and India Desk
8. Mr. Murli Mohnani   Chairman, Committee on Membership
9. Mr. Ranj Balani   Chairman, Committee on Programs
10. Mr. Kelash "Kardy" Lakhmani   Chairman, Committee on By-laws and Legal Affairs
11. Mr. Amar Daswani   Chairman, Youth Committee
12. Mr. M. Subramanian   Chairman, Committee on Ethics


Home | About PPH | Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy
© 2007-2011. Popular Publishing House Inc. Designed by Eurasia Arts International